skip to main content
School Council

Select A New Community Service
T. Love

Huntington Middle School Council

School Council Members


Dr. Gwendolyn Taylor - Principal


Mr. Edgar Carson – Chairperson/Parent Representative


Ms. Tammy Love - Vice-Chair/Secretary/Teacher Representative


April Holmstrom – Parent/Business Representative


Cindy Mobley – Parent/Business Representative


Dana Ray - Parent Representative 


Tom Mobley - Parent Representative 


Mrs. R. Nelson – TOTY/Teacher Representative

Mr. Jason Heath - Teacher Representative


School Council Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018
Meetings are held in the office conference room at 7:00 a.m.


Tuesday, September 5, 2017 

 Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018